[Updated] Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal live today

Tune in later today on IGN, 14th of August, to see the live multiplayer reveal!

Posted by Callumpy   14th August 2013

Related Games

Later today, Wednesday the 14th of August, you will be able to watch the multiplayer reveal of the much-anticipated title, Call of Duty: Ghosts, live on IGN via their site or the Xbox App.

Tune in at 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET/6:00pm GMT, where you will see a pre-show commentary with IGN hosts Greg Miller, Daemon Hatfield, and 'Call of Duty Expert' Bobby Amos (Bobbya1984).

At 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm GMT, Activision and Infinity Ward will go into depth on "all things multiplayer" and are expected to be showing off the new maps, game modes, player customisation, and much more that will be available in the game.

1 hour later when the show concludes, IGN will recap the announcements and discuss the new content with questions from users via Twitter.

Check back later and we will try to update this post with information on where to watch the live stream.

EDIT: There is a countdown for the event on the Call of Duty: Ghosts website, and it leads us to believe you may be able to watch the event there. There probably will not be a before and after show like on IGN though unfortunately. (Link)

EDIT2: You are able to watch IGN's stream over on Twitch. (Link)

EDIT3: It is also available on IGN's website in a bit better quality (Link)
You need to register or sign in to leave a comment.