Hi

SuzyRedd

• Gamerscore: 2810
  • Total posts: 6
  • Level: 3
  • Posted: 9 Nov 2016 07:43 pm
    Hi everybody. I am new to Xbox One. I have been playing on Steam and on PlayStation for a long time. I still play on PlayStation. But I just got a Xbox One from my dad. (i use to have a 360) Just coming here to say hello. I don't have a lot of games and most of the online games I play are on PlayStation. I do have Left For Dead and Mass Effect 3 MP and Forza. I got Sunset Overdrive which is a lot of fun and Recore but I haven't tried that yet. Are there any other Xbox only games that are good? I like a different games. Just not very hard ones. I am not that good. I :angel:

I already have Overwatch and The Division and some others on Playstation. I don;t like call of duty games.

Anyway Hello!!!

PSN: SuzyRed
    Twitch: Surrender Dorothy
    YouTube: Surrender Dorothy

Bytyqi

News Manager

• Gamerscore: 256830
  • Total posts: 267
  • Level: 23
  • Posted: 9 Nov 2016 10:43 pm
    Hi SuzyRedd and welcome to the site!
    Glad you got the chance to get a hold of an Xbox One. Left 4 Dead and Mass Effect 3 are two classic games. I strongly recommend that you try out the Halo series (the earlier ones, once 343 Industries took over, well..). Another game series I think you'd enjoy is the Fable series. Try them out!

Again, welcome to the site, and I hope you enjoy the features, I see you already generated your own gamercard, awesome! If you have any questions or inquiries, don't hesitate to send me or any admin a private message. :)

Post last edited 9 Nov 2016 10:45 pm by Bytyqi.

SuzyRedd

• Gamerscore: 2810
  • Total posts: 6
  • Level: 3
  • Posted: 10 Nov 2016 05:16 pm
    Thank you. I do have Fable 2 and 3 I will have to put them on Xbox One and finish them. I really liked fable 3 so far. I have one of the Halo games. I will check the other ones you said. I started playing Recore and liking that.
    Thank you

PSN: SuzyRed
    Twitch: Surrender Dorothy